Anti Ragging Cell

Toll Free Help Line No. 1800-1805522

Chairperson: Principal
Convenor: Mr. Dinesh kr. Gogoi, Asstt. Prof. Dept. of  Political Science
Members : Mr. Rudreswar Gogoi Asstt.Professor, Dept of English
Mrs Mondira Gogoi, Asstt.Professor, Dept of Assamese
Mr. Barindra Das, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Economics
Mrs. Monika Boro, Asstt. Profressor, Dept of Pol. Science